2019 Regular Meeting Schedule
Prince George County Board of Supervisors

     Meeting Time   
 Regular Meeting   Location  Closed  Worksession  Business   Public Hearings 
 Tuesday, January 8, 2019  Boardroom  5:00 pm  6:00 pm    7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, January 22, 2019  Boardroom  6:00 pm    7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, February 12, 2019  Boardroom  5:00 pm  6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, February 26, 2019  Boardroom   6:00 pm    7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Thursday, March 7, 2019  Boardroom      6:00 pm     (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, March 12, 2019  Boardroom   5:00 pm  6:00 pm   7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Wednesday, March 13, 2019  Boardroom     6:00 pm    (Budget Worksession)
 Monday, March 18, 2019  Boardroom    6:00 pm   (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, March 26, 2019  Boardroom    6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Wednesday, April 3, 2019  Boardroom     6:00 pm    (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, April 9, 2019  Boardroom   5:00 pm  6:00 pm  7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, April 23, 2019  Boardroom     6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, May 14, 2019  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm  7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, May 28, 2019  Boardroom    6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, June 11, 2019  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, July 9, 2019  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, August 13, 2019  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, September 10, 2019  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, September 24, 2019  Boardroom  6:00 pm     7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, October 8, 2019  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, October 22, 2019  Boardroom  6:00 pm     7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Wednesday, November 13, 2019  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, November 26, 2019  Boardroom  6:00 pm     7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, December 10, 2019  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Thursday, January 2, 2020  Boardroom     6:00 pm        
 Tuesday, January 14, 2020  Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm