Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Human Resources Nancy Shaffer Human Resources Director nshaffer@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8669
Human Resources Wendy Joiner Human Resources Information System Specialist wjoiner@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8669
Human Resources Corrie Hurt Human Resources Analyst churt@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8669
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Bruce Adams EMT/Paramedic/Firefighter badams@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Community Corrections Tracy Adams Office Associate II tadams@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Social Services Tyris Akins Office Associate II tyris.akins@dss.virginia.com 804-733-2650
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Chris Allin Fire Captain callin@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Sheriff/Courts Harold Allin Sheriff hallin@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Social Services Calvin Alston Eligibility Intake Worker calvin1.alston@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Utilities Deenie Anderson Office Manager danderson@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8706
General Properties Roy Ash, Jr. Building Maintenance Mechanic 804-722-0775
County Administration Percy Ashcraft County Administrator pashcraft@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8600
Parks and Recreation Williams Baird, Jr. Grounds Maintenance Worker 804-458-6164
Social Services Glory Banks Case Manager Gloria.Banks@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Treasurer Jean Barker Treasurer jbarker@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8750
Commonwealth Attorney Mark Barnard Assistant Commonwealth Attorney mbarnard@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Sheriff/Courts Edwin Betts Deputy Sheriff ebetts@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Community Corrections Lauren Bingham Probation Officer lbingham@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Geographic Info System Matthew Blaes GIS Coordinator mblaes@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8635
Information Technology Logan Blystone Applications Specialist lblystone@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8700
Social Services Shel Bolyard-Douglas Social Services Director sdouglas@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2650
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Jeremy Bottoms Fire Lieutenant jbottoms@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Commissioner of the Revenue Chuck Brown Tax Compliance Auditor cbrown@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Social Services Paulette Brown Office Associate II paulette1.brown@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Justin Bulifant EMT/Intermediate/Firefighter jbulifant@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
General Properties John Callis, Jr. Senior Building Maintenance Mechanic 804-722-0775
Clerk of Circuit Court Jaclyn Campbell Office Associate I jcampbell@courts.state.va.us 804-733-2640
Animal Control Marion Carmichael Office Associate II mcarmichael@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-991-3200
Social Services Kendall Carraway Office Associate II kendall.carraway@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Commonwealth Attorney Sarah Carson Administrative Associate scarson@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Social Services Laura Chamblis Office Associate II laura.chambliss@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Information Technology Kirsten Cherry Information Technology Director kcherry@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8700
Reistrar Ann Clark Deputy Registrar aclark@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8748
Social Services Vickie Clarke Case Manager vickie.clarke@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Community Development Cathi Cleveland Permit Technician II ccleveland@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Sheriff/Courts Christina Cobb Administrative Associate ccobb@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Police Department Misty Cobb Office Associate II mcobb@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2773
Community Corrections Bettina Coghill Community Corrections Director bcoghill@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Finance Christine Collins Payroll Supervisor cccollins@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
Garage Clifford Collins, Jr. Mechanic ccollins@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2799
Assessor Roderick Compton Real Estate Assessor rcompton@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8629
County Attorney Carol Crawford Legal Assistant ccrawford@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8685
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Clifton Crawford EMT/Intermediate/Firefighter cdcrawford@pgfems.org 804-722-8614
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt James Davis EMT/Paramedic/Firefighter jkdavis@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Social Services Tina Dixon Eligibility Supervisor tina.dixon@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Commonwealth Attorney Timothy Dustan Assistant Commonwealth's Attorney tdustan@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Parks and Recreation Robert Eley, III Athletic Coordinator reley@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-458-6164
Finance Jami Engel Accounting Supervisor jengel@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
Engineering & Utilities Charles England Engineering & Utilities Director cengland@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8687
Police Department Lynette Epps Office Associate I lepps@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2773
Community Development Brian Estep Senior Building Inspector bestep@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Kellie Estes EMT/Intermediate/Firefighter kestes@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Social Services Michelle Ferguson Administrative Support Staff michelle.ferguson@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Commonwealth Attorney Susan Fierro Commonwealth's Attorney sfierro@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Julie Franchok Revenue Recovery Program Mgr bfranchok@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Fire, EMS & Emer Mgt Ashley Tierney EMT/Paramedic/Firefighter atierney@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Treasurer Tammie Frazier Deputy Treasurer tfrazier@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8750
Social Services Zina Gaines Case Manager zgaines@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2650
Utilities Thomas Gibbs Utility Supervisor tgibbs@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8706
Social Services LaTonya Gordon Case Manager latonya.gordon@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Commonwealth Attorney Cecilie Hamilton Assistant Commonwealth Attorney chamilton@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Finance Jean Hargrave Accounting Clerk jhargrave@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
Community Development Charles Harrison, III Permit Technician I charrison@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Social Services Pammy Harvin Eligibility Intake Worker pammy1.harvin@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Garage Timothy Horne Master Mechanic thorne@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2799
Utilities Laurie Hornsby Customer Service Agent II lhornsby@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8706
Social Services Nila Ingles Case Manager Nila.Ingles@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Clerk of Circuit Court Joyce Jackson Deputy Court Clerk II jbjackson@courts.state.va.us 804-733-2640
Social Services Michelle Jenkins Case Manager michelle.jenkins@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Social Services Brenda Johnson Eligibility Intake Worker Brenda.J.Johnson@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Police Department Denise Johnson Public Safety Information Systems Specialist djohnson@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2773
Social Services Danielle Jones Case Manager djones@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2650
Registrar Sherri Jones Deputy Registrar scjones@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8748
Social Services Bertha Judge Administrative Manager Bertha.Judge@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Social Services Jay Keesee Eligibility Intake Worker jay1.keesee@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Police Department Brian Kei Police Captain bkei@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2773
General Properties Carlton Kennedy Building and Grounds Maintenance Mechanic 804-722-0775
Commissioner of Revenue Dawn Kienzler Deputy Commissioner of Revenue mkienzler@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8740
Sheriff Keith King Sergeant kking@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
County Administration Teresa Knott Executive Assistant tknott@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8600
Clerk of Circuit Court Bishop Knott Clerk of the Court bknott@courts.state.va.us 804-733-2640
Parks and Recreation Debra Lafland Special Activities Coordinator dlafland@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-458-6164
Assessor Joanne Levy Real Estate Technician jlevy@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8629
Parks and Recreation John Logan Senior Grounds Maintenance Worker 804-458-6164
Assessor Cynthia Mabe Real Estate Appraiser I cmabe@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8629
General Properties Valerie Mann Administrative Associate vbrockett@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-0775
Community Development Walter Martin, Sr. Senior Building Inspector wmartin@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Information Technology Nicholas McKenny GIS Technician nmckenny@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8721
Assessor Tristan McMillan Real Estate Appraiser II tmcmillan@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8629
County Attorney Steve Micas County Attorney smicas@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8685
Community Development Douglas Miles Planning Manager dmiles@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8678
General Properties Michael Mitchell Building Maintenance Mechanic mmitchell@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-0775
Utilities Richard Moore Senior Utility Worker 804-722-8706
Finance Tamika Myrick Payroll Specialist tmyrick@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
Fire and EMS Brad Owens Fire and EMS Director browens@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Sheriff Mark Payne Chief Deputy Sheriff mpayne@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Police Department Tamie Perryman Administrative Associate tperryman@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2773
Commonwealth Attorney Anita Pettaway Office Manager acpettaway@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Community Corrections Vernon Phelps Probation Officer vphelps@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Community Development Mark Pond Senior Building Inspector mpond@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
County Administration George Poulson Project Management Specialist gpoulson@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8657
Finance Leigh Primmer Procurement Officer lprimmer@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
Utilities Scott Redenius Utility Worker III 804-722-8706
Recreation Anne-Marie Saunders Office Associate II asaunders@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-458-6164
Social Services Sylvia Richards Eligibility Intake Worker sylvia.richards@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Commissioner of Revenue Cheryl Riggins Deputy Commissioner of Revenue criggins@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8740
Utilties Kim Riggs Customer Service Agent II kriggs@princegeorgcountyva.gov 804-722-8706
Commonwealth Attorney Dana Rinker Office Associate I drinker@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2790
Finance Lori Robertson Financial Reporting Accountant lrobertson@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8710
General Services Robert Robinson Building Maintenance Mechanic 804-722-0775
Parks and Recreation Keith Rotzoll Parks and Recreation Director krotzoll@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-458-6164
Sheriff Brian Rouse Deputy Sheriff brouse@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Commissioner of Revenue Darlene Rowsey Commissioner of the Revenue drowsey@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8740
Information Technology Chip Saunders Information Systems Engineer csaunders@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8700
Fire and EMS Brenda Schraner Office Associate I bschraner@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8614
Utilities Michael Sharpe Utility Worker I 804-722-8706
Social Services Kim Shirer Eligibility Intake Worker Mary.Shirer@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Commissioner of Revenue Elnora Smith Deputy Commissioner of Revenue esmith@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8740
Clerk of Circuit Court Laura Smith Chief Deputy Court Clerk lbsmith@courts.state.va.us 804-733-2640
Social Services Theaster Smith Senior Case Manager Theaster.Smith@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Utilities John Stewart Senior Utility Worker 804-722-8706
Sheriff Kenny Stith Deputy Sheriff kstith@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Economic Development Jeffrey Stoke Deputy County Adminstrator jstoke@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8612
Garage Ralph Summerson Fleet Manager rsummerson@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2799
Treasurer Gloria Tereschenko Deputy Treasurer gtereschenko@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8750
Utilities Howard Thomas Utility Worker I 804-722-8706
Utilities Dickie Thompson Utility Operations Manager dthompson@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8779
Economic Development Donna Traylor Office Associate II dtraylor@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8613
Community Corrections Lindsey Turner Pretrial Officer lturner@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Community Corrections Rachel Turner Office Manager rturner@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Registrar Katherine Tyler General Registrar ktyler@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8748
Parks and Recreation James Underhill Assistant Athletic Cooridnator cunderhill@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-458-6164
Sheriff Roger Vargo Deputy Sheriff rvargo@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Treasurer Susan Vargo Chief Deputy Treasurer svargo@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8750
Sheriff Robert Vaughan Deputy Sheriff rvaughan@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2690
Social Services Libby Vinsh Case Manager Supervisor Libby.Vinsh@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Community Development Julie Walton Community Development Director jwalton@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659
Community Corrections Charles Ware Pretrial Investigator cware@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Commissioner of Revenue Lindsay Lane Senior Deputy Commissioner of Revenue llane@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8740
Community Corrections Debra West Probation Officer dwest@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2760
Social Services Wanda West Administrative Associate Wanda.West@dss.virginia.gov 804-733-2650
Utilities John Wilkinson Utility Worker I 804-722-8706
Information Technology Yaminah Williams Information Systems Business Process Analyst cwilliams@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8700
Police Department Eric Young Police Captain eyoung@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-733-2773