The offices of the Department of Community Development and Code Compliance are located on the first floor of the County Administration Building:

6602 Courts Drive
PO Box 68
Prince George, VA 23875

Phone:     (804) 722-8659   Inspections, Environmental and Code Compliance
                (804) 722-8678   Planning and Zoning
Fax:         (804) 722-0702

Julie C. Walton
Director of Community Development & Code Compliance
Phone: (804) 722-8659
Fax: (804) 722-0702
E-mail: jwalton@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Building Inspections Jeff Brown Building Official jbrown@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8659
Code Compliance Brian Estep Sr. Building Inspector bestep@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8643
Environmental Justin Stauder Environmental Program Coordinator jstauder@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8673
Planning & Zoning Douglas Miles Planning Manager dmiles@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8678
Building Inspection Brenda Jones Office Manager bgjones@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8659
Building Inspection Everett Outland Plans Examiner eoutland@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8656
Building Inspection Reed Martin Sr. Building Inspector wmartin@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8644
Building Inspection Mark Pond Sr. Building Inspector mpond@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8650
Building Inspection Cathi Cleveland Permit Technician II ccleveland@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8655
Planning & Zoning Vacant Office Associate II (
Building Inspection Charles Harrison Permit Technician I charrison@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8659