The offices of the Department of Community Development and Code Compliance are located on the first floor of the County Administration Building:

6602 Courts Drive
PO Box 68
Prince George, VA 23875

Phone:     (804) 722-8659   Inspections 
                 (804) 722-8673   Environmental and Code Compliance
                (804) 722-8678   Planning and Zoning
Fax:         (804) 722-0702

Julie C. Walton
Director of Community Development & Code Compliance
Phone: (804) 722-8659
Fax: (804) 722-0702
E-mail: jwalton@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Community Development & Code Compliance Vacant Building Official (804) 722-8659
Community Development & Code Compliance Douglas Miles Planning Manager dmiles@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8678
Community Development & Code Compliance Horace Wade County Planner hwade@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8676
Community Development & Code Compliance Angela Blount Environmental Program Coordinator ablount@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8673
Community Development & Code Compliance Reed Martin Sr. Building Inspector/Plans Examiner rmartin@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8644
Community Development & Code Compliance Brian Estep Sr. Building Inspector/Property Maintenance bestep@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8643
Community Development & Code Compliance Mark Pond Sr. Building Inspector mpond@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8650
Community Development & Code Compliance Charles Harrison III Sr. Building Inspector charrison@princegeorgecountyva.gov 804-722-8656
Community Development & Code Compliance Sherri Bowman Office Manager sbowman@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8649
Community Development & Code Compliance Vacant Permit Technician II (804) 722-8655
Community Development & Code Compliance Stephanie Early Permit Tech I searly@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804) 722-8645
Community Development & Code Compliance Missy Greaves-Smith Office Associate II/Planning & Zoning lgreaves-smith@princegeorgecountyva.gov (804)722-8677