Alan R. Carmichael

 

Alan R. Carmichael
Chairman of the Board of Supervisors
District 1 Supervisor

Phone:  (804) 839-2181

Mailing Address:
12461 Foxwood Drive
Disputanta, Virginia 23842

E-Mail:  acarmichael@princegeorgecountyva.gov

 

Donald Hunter

 

Donald Hunter
Vice Chairman of the Board of Supervisors
District 2 Supervisor

Cell Phone:  (804) 894-0433

Email:  dhunter@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing address:
6255 Hunter Place
Prince George, VA  23875

 

Floyd M Brown Jr 

 

Floyd M. Brown, Jr.
District 1 Supervisor 

Cell phone: (804) 712-8939

E-Mail:  fbrown@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
10682 Lamore Drive
Disputanta, VA  23842   

Marlene J Waymack 


Marlene J. Waymack
District 2 Supervisor



Cell Phone:  (804) 712-9111

E-Mail:   mwaymack@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing address:
7110 Laurel Spring Road
Prince George, VA  23875




T. J. Webb

 

T. J. Webb
District 2 Supervisor

Phone:  (804) 731-0422
Cell Phone:  (804) 895-3022

Email:  tjwebb@princegeorgecountyva.gov

Mailing Address:
8500 Hines Road
Disputanta, VA  23842

County Administration

Percy C. Ashcraft

Percy C. Ashcraft
County Administrator

Phone: (804) 722-8600

E-Mail:  pashcraft@princegeorgeva.org

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 68
Prince George, Virginia 23875

   

Documents