2018 Regular Meeting Schedule
Prince George County Board of Supervisors

     Meeting Time   
 Regular Meeting   Location  Closed  Worksession  Business   Public Hearings 
 Tuesday, January 9, 2018  Boardroom  5:00 pm  6:00 pm    7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, January 23, 2018  Boardroom  6:00 pm    7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, February 6, 2018  Boardroom    6:00 pm   (Pre-Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, February 13, 2018  Boardroom  5:00 pm  6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, February 27, 2018   Boardroom   6:00 pm    7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Wednesday, March 7, 2018   Boardroom      6:00 pm     (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, March 13, 2018   Boardroom   5:00 pm  6:00 pm   7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Wednesday, March 14, 2018  Boardroom     6:00 pm    (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, March 20, 2018  Boardroom     6:00 pm   (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, March 27, 2018  Boardroom    6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, April 3, 2018  Boardroom     6:00 pm    (Budget Worksession)
 Tuesday, April 10, 2018  Boardroom   5:00 pm  6:00 pm  7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, April 24, 2018  Boardroom     6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, May 8, 2018  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm  7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, May 22, 2018  Boardroom    6:00 pm  7:00 pm  7:30 pm
 Tuesday, June 12, 2018   Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, July 10, 2018   Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, August 14, 2018  Boardroom   5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, September 11, 2018   Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, September 25, 2018   Boardroom  6:00 pm     7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, October 9, 2018   Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, October 23, 2018   Boardroom  6:00 pm     7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Wednesday, November 14, 2018   Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, November 27, 2018   Boardroom  6:00 pm     7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
 Tuesday, December 11, 2018   Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm 
                
 Tuesday, January 8, 2019   Boardroom  5:00 pm   6:00 pm   7:00 pm   7:30 pm